2019-20 Committee

President: Marcus Spiegel

Treasurer: Katie Harkins

Men’s Captain: Nils Cwiekala

Men’s Vice Captain: Iain Sander

Women’s Captain: Sophie Thompson

Women’s Vice Captain: Isabella Lill

Captain of Coxes: Christian Goodbrake

Vice Captain of Coxes: Suzannah Murray

Social Secretary: Beatrice Barr

Safety Officer: William Roberts

Secretary: Samuel Heywood

Social Media Co-ordinator: Francesca Panero


If you wish to get in touch with any member of the boat club committee please use [firstname].[lastname]